Canadian SciTech College

找工信息

...
 

Invest yourself to a career training is always benefit for you. However, making a decision to pursue a job-in-demand career is the first step to success!

 
Our experienced career counsellor can assist when you don’t know how to move forward:
 

● Listen to you, and well know your education and work experience

● Indentify your career goal, and introduce related training program

● Offer open class, and more understanding your career with our instructor

● Support on your finance, and assist to take financial aid from government

 
Feel free to contact us to book an appointment for career counselling!
 

Phone: 416-833-7666 or 416-900-2836

Email: wlin-tech@hotmail.com

Address: Suite 408, 240 Duncan Mill Road, TORONTO, ON. M3B 3S6

 

Job assistant is provided to all our current and graduated students, our fully employment service includes:

● Making a professional job resume

● Preparing for interview questions

● Providing reference letter from our college

● Networking for you with different kinds of companies and professionals

● Keeping to send jobs to your email address

 
Welcome our all of our students to book an appointment for job assistant with our career counsellor!
 

Phone: 416-833-7666 or 416-900-2836

Email: wlin-tech@hotmail.com

Address: Suite 408, 240 Duncan Mill Road, TORONTO, ON. M3B 3S6

 

Job Bank: http://www.jobbank.gc.ca

 

Career Builder: http://careerbuilder.ca

 

Craigslist https://sfbay.craigslist.org/

 

Mighty Recruiter https://www.mightyrecruiter.com/

 

LiveCareer https://www.livecareer.com/

 

Flexjobs https://www.flexjobs.com/

 

Jobspider https://www.jobspider.com/

 

Behance https://www.behance.net/

 

Eresumex https://www.eresumex.com/

 

Startupers https://www.startupers.com/

 

Post Jobs for Free https://www.postjobfree.com/

 

Jobvertise http://www.jobvertise.com/

 

Career Jet: http://www.careerjet.ca/

 

Eluta – The Search Engine for New Jobs in Canada: http://www.eluta.ca

 

Government of Canada Careers: https://www.canada.ca/en/services/jobs/opportunities/government.html

 

ZipRecruiter: https://www.ziprecruiter.com

 

Indeed: http://canada.indeed.com

 

Job Gurus: https://ca.jobgurus.net

 

Neuvoo: http://www.neuvoo.ca/en

 

Monster Canada: http://www.monster.ca

 

Simply Hired: http://www.simplyhired.ca

 

Toronto Jobs: http://www.torontojobs.ca

 

Workopolis: https://www.workopolis.com/en/

 

Wow Jobs: http://www.wowjobs.ca

 
 
Canadian SciTech College concerns about the employment availability of our students. We have a lot of cooperate companies which can provide employment opportunities to our qualified students.
 

● A lot of work opportunities in Alberta with high salary

● Government engineering job opportunities for Electrician, Industrial Mechanic Millwright, Instrument and Control Technician, PLC (Programmable Logic Controller)

● A lot of job opportunities for AutoCAD

● A lot of job opportunities for Industrial Mechanic Millwright

 
If you have relevant qualified skills, do not wait to contact us!
 

Phone: 416-833-7666 or 416-900-2836

Email: wlin-tech@hotmail.com

Address: Suite 408, 240 Duncan Mill Road, TORONTO, ON. M3B 3S6